Service Award Winners

Every year, the T Club selects a Letterwinner who has gone above and beyond to positively impact their community to receive the Service Award.
Name Year of Award Sport played Years of Sport(s) played/Class Year
Bill Anderson 1998 Football 1955-1957
Bob Davis 2000 Football 1949-1951
Gene Moeller 2000 Football & Track 1951-1952
Gordon Polofsky 2000 Football 1952-1953