Honorary Letter Winners

Each year, the T Club looks to honor a non-member who didn’t play but has still given their all for the Vols with our Honorary Letter.
Name Year of Award Outstanding contribution to UTK Atheltics
Bill Anderson 1998 Football
Bob Davis 2000 Football
Gene Moeller 2000 Football & Track
Gordon Polofsky 2000 Football